Officers and Board
Themed Image2



Our Corporate Sponsors
Please Support them whenever possible






All Members of the Executive Board, the Board of Directors as well as the General Membership donate their time and efforts because they believe in the cause for which we stand. They perform their duties in good faith, in the best interest of the corporation and in keeping with the mission of Rolling Thunder® Inc. Herein contains information on the Executive Board and the Board of Directors as identified in the constitution and by-laws of Rolling Thunder®, Inc. as Revised: 11/7/15.



President: Gary Robinson
V President: Bennie Quinn
Secretary: Theresa Spangenberg
Treasurer: Terry Mandrell


Chairman: Billy Cardwell
Board Member: Mike Schreckenbach
Board Member: George Pelkey
Board Member: Martin Lemke
Board Member: Joe Canning
Board Member: Michael Travathan
Board Member Robert Marquez
Alternate: Robert Rowell


Chairman Emeritus

Executive Director Scholarship Funding

Pat Thompson




Executive Board
The Executive Board (President, Vice President, Secretary and Treasurer) are responsible for the general supervision and daily operation of the affairs of the Chapter. The Executive Board shall have full power and authority over this operation except in matters that the Executive Board believes should be referred to the Chapter Board of Directors. They will perform their duties in the best interest of the Chapter in compliance with the Rolling Thunder® Inc. Constitution.

Board of Directors
The Board of Directors (Chairman, Board Members and Alternates) make executive decisions on the organizations financial and official structure and others as referred by the Executive Board in the best interest of the organization.




Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict